cocoon

June 1, 2009 § 1 Comment

i have been cocooning for the past couple of weeks.  re-prioritizing my life, getting organized.  the internet has been spotty.  but new projects are in the works!

(when i was a teenager still living in my mothers house, she would call my tendency to sit in my room reading and not wanting to converse, as me being ‘cocooned’ in my room.  she didnt mean it  in a positive light but i like the word because it speaks to my butterfly self.)

habibi is giving aza a bath. she is being quite demanding tonight.  oh well.

i have been feeling a bit sick lately.  low immune system.  i take echinacea and eat lots of raw fruits and veggies.  my energy level is lower than normal.

aljazeera is on in the background.  the sky is dark.

§ One Response to cocoon

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading cocoon at guerrilla mama medicine.

meta

